Monday, September 25, 2017

Central City Police Department Report Sept. 11-17

Monday, September 11 Officer responded to a citizen assist in the 1000 block of G Street, Situation resolved. Tuesday, September 12 Officer responded to a scam complaint...

Central City Police Report Aug. 28 – Sept. 10

Monday, August 28 Officer assisted with Life Flight. Officer responded to an assault complaint in the 2200 block of 13th Street, report forwarded to the County...

Central City Police Report Aug. 21-27

Monday, August 21 Officer responded to a disturbance in the area of North Park, situation Resolved. Officer responded to a citizen’s assist in the 1600 block...

CCPD Police Report Aug. 7-20

Monday, August 7 Officer responded to a trespassing complaint, situation resolved. Officer responded to a suspicious subject in the 1300 block of 16th Street, did not...

Central City Police Report July 31 – Aug. 6

Monday, July 31 Officer responded to a citizen assist in the 1800 block of 16th Avenue, Situation resolved. Officer responded to a citizen assist in the...

Central City Police Report July 24-30

Monday, July 24 Officer responded to a citizen assist in the 1400 block of 16th Street, situation Resolved. Officer assisted the Health and Human Services with...

Central City Police Report

Monday, July 10 Officer responded to citizen assist in the 2300 block of 23rd Avenue, Situation resolved. Officer responded to a minor car accident in the...

CCPD Police Report: June 19 – 25

Monday, June 19 Officer assisted the Central City Ambulance in the area of Lac Denado. Officer responded to a citizen assist in the 600 block of...

Central City Police Report May 22 – June 4

Monday, May 22   Officer received a driving complaint in the city limits, made traffic stop, No violations. Officer responded to a scam complaint in the 1600...

Central City Police Activity Report May 8-14

Monday, May 8 Officer responded to a citizen assist in the 2000 block of 16th Avenue, situation Resolved. Officer responded to a citizen assist in the...
- Advertisement -

THE LATEST NEWS