Thursday, July 20, 2017

CCPD Police Report: June 19 – 25

Monday, June 19 Officer assisted the Central City Ambulance in the area of Lac Denado. Officer responded to a citizen assist in the 600 block of...

Central City Police Report May 22 – June 4

Monday, May 22   Officer received a driving complaint in the city limits, made traffic stop, No violations. Officer responded to a scam complaint in the 1600...

Central City Police Activity Report May 8-14

Monday, May 8 Officer responded to a citizen assist in the 2000 block of 16th Avenue, situation Resolved. Officer responded to a citizen assist in the...

Central City Police Report April 10-21

Monday, April 10 Officer assisted the Central City Ambulance in the 1700 block of Riverside Road. Officer responded to a theft complaint in the 200 block...

Central City Police Report March 27 – April 9

Monday, March 27 Officers issued 13 citations for Violation of Truck Route. Officers re-routed 7 semi-trucks through detour. Officer responded to an assault complaint in the 2200...

Central City Police Department Report Mar. 20-26

Monday, March 20 Officer responded to a stray dog complaint in the area of Siegle Avenue, dog impounded. Tuesday, March 21 Officer made traffic stop on subject,...

Central City Police Department Report March 13-19

Monday, March13 Officer assisted the Merrick County Sheriff’s Department with a detail. Officer responded to a citizen assist in the 2000 block of 26th Street, Situation...

Central City Police Department Daily Activity Report

Monday, February 20 Officer tagged 9 over parked vehicles and 1 trailer. Officer responded to a citizen assist in the 1600 block of 16th Avenue, Situation...

Police Report Feb. 13-19

Monday, February 13 Officer responded to a citizen assist in the 1800 block of 5th Avenue, Situation resolved. Officer responded to a missing juvenile complaint in...

Police Report Feb. 6-12

Monday, February 6 Officer responded to a disturbance in the 600 block of 16th Street, Contact made, situation resolved. Officer made traffic stop, subject cited for...
- Advertisement -

THE LATEST NEWS