Thursday, July 20, 2017

Central City Senior Center -Lunch- June 29 – July 5

Thurs., June 29: Sloppy Joes/bun, macaroni salad, coleslaw, chips, cherry dump cake. Fri., June 30: Chicken fried steak, mashed potatoes/gravy, peaches, cranberry sauce, bread. Mon., July...

Central City Senior Center Activities June 29 – July 5

Thurs., June 29: 8:00 a.m. Coffee Fri., June 30: 8:00 a.m. Coffee, 9:30 a.m. FROG Mon., July 3: 8:00 a.m. Coffee, 9:30 a.m. FROG Tues., July 4:...

Central City Senior Center Menus – May 18-24

Thurs., May 18: Meat loaf, baked potato, zucchini & tomato, fruit cup, apple muffin. Fri., May 19: Pizza Party Day: Pizza, tossed salad, fruit, apple...

Central City Senior Center Activities – May 18-24

Thurs., May 18: 8:00 a.m. coffee, 9:00 a.m. INC, 9:30 a.m. Tai Chi. Fri., May 19: 8:00 a.m. Coffee, National pizza party day - lunch,...

Central City Public Schools Menus May 4-10

Thurs., May 4: Breakfast: Breakfast pizza, pears. Lunch: Italian entree, green beans. Fri., May 5: Breakfast: Donut, mixed fruit. Lunch: Taco salad, corn tortilla chips,...

High Plains Community School Menus May 4-10

Thurs., May 4: Breakfast: Cook Choice Lunch: McRib Sandwich Fri., May 5: Breakfast: Cook Choice Lunch: Mini corn dogs Mon., May 8: Breakfast: 4th grade Lunch:...

Central City Senior Center Lunch menus April 27-28

Thurs., Apr. 27: Oven fried chicken, baked beans, creamed cucumbers, fruit, bread. Fri., Apr. 28: Hamburger Steak, candied squash, lime jello/pineapple, brownies, roll.

Central City Senior Center Activities April 27-29

Thurs., Apr. 27: 8:00 a.m. Coffee Fri., Apr. 28: 8:00 a.m. Coffee, 9:30 a.m. FROG Sat., Apr. 29: Pitch 7:00 p.m. Open to the Public.

Central City Public Schools Menus April 20-26

Thurs., Apr. 20: Breakfast: Breakfast pizza, mandarin oranges. Lunch: Breaded chicken, peas, biscuit & honey. Fri., Apr. 21: Breakfast: French toast sticks, pears. Lunch: Country...

High Plains Community School Menus April 20-26

Thurs., Apr. 20: Breakfast: Storm muffin. Lunch: Homemade pizza. Fri., Apr. 21: Breakfast: Coffee cake Lunch: Ham n cheese sandwich. Mon., Apr. 24: Breakfast: Omelet Lunch:...
- Advertisement -

THE LATEST NEWS